To pass along the virtues of the game of Lacrosse to the Youth of Bedford
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Great opportunities listed for both boys and girls!
 

Boys Camps

The Edge Sports Center (Bedford, MA):  http://www.theedgesportscenter.com/edge-turf-summer-camps/

Blue Cheetah Lacrosse Camp Lexington, MA: www.bluecheetahlax.com/

HGR Lacrosse http://www.hgrlacrosse.com/

128 Lacrosse Club. Needham, MA: http://www.128lacrosse.com/Page.asp?n=55989&org=128LACROSSE.COM

Trilogy Lacrosse Camps Over night:  http://www.trilogylacrosse.com/

ConcordAcademyLacrosseCamp:http://www.concordacademysummercamp.org/specialty.html#specialtyboyslax
Open to boys entering grades 1-8 with a staff of former/current Division 1 and 3 players. This camp will help improve the skills of new and experienced players with plenty of individualized attention.

Sean Morris Lacrosse Academy:http://www.seanmorrislacrosse.com/

Star Sports Camps of Concord: Star Camps

Vantage Lacrosse: www.vantagelacrosse.com

Peak Performance @ Springfield College: www.peaklacrossecamps.com

Viking Sports Brookline: www.vikingcamps.net - Day Camp 1st-3rd graders only,

Nike Lacrosse Camp @ Curry College: www.ussportscamps.com/lacrosse/

NESLL Camp Groton, MA: www.nesll.org/camps.html

Primetime Lacrosse @ Babson College: www.primetimelacrosse.com/
Overnight & Day camp. Camps and summer leagues in Wellesley...personalized training options as well.

Millon Lacrosse camps (near Springfield, MA): www.millonlacrosse.com/

Garden City Lacrosse (Newton): Garden City Lacrosse - Day camp includes U-9

Babson College (Wellesley): Babson College - Day camp includes U9

Boston Cannons @ Milton Acad: www.bostoncannons.com/fanzone/camp/ Overnight & Day camp.

Players Choice @ UMass Dartmouth: www.pclax.com/ Overnight Camp

Federation Lacrosse of Sudbury and Waltham: www.FederationLacrosse.com

CCHS Patriot Lacrosse Camp: at CCHS for boys http://files.LeagueAthletics.com/Images/Club/4988/patriot_lacrossecamp.doc


Girls Camps

East Coast Wizards (Bedford, MA): http://www.theedgesportscenter.com/programs/edge-turf/lacrosse-program/

Concord Academy http://www.concordacademysummercamp.org/specialty.html#specialtygirlslax

Star Sports Camps of Concord: Star Camp

Mass Elite: Mass Elite Camps

Wellesley College: Wellesley College

Babson College (Wellesley): www3.babson.edu/summerprograms/ - includes U9

Blue Cheetah Lacrosse Camp Lexington, MA: www.bluecheetahlax.com/  day camp

Primetime Lacrosse @ Babson College: www.primetimelacrosse.com/

Overnight & Day camps including here in Concord:

NESLL Camp Groton, MA: www.nesll.org/camps.html - Overnight & Day camp

Garden City Lacrosse (Newton): Garden City Lacrosse - Day camp includes U-9

Peak Performance @ Springfield College: www.peaklacrossecamps.com/ - Overnight camp

Players Choice @ UMass Dartmouth: www.pclax.com/ - Overnight Camp

Quick Stick Girls (Milton HS): Quick Sticks - Day Camp

Bay State Games: Bay State Games Lacrosse - For high school level girls.

 

Star Sports Camps of Concord: www.StarCamp.com
 

Amonte Sports www.amontesports.com.